Local Union 52 PAINT & DRYWALL

Address: 2219 Zeus Court     Director:  
  Bakersfield CA, 93308   Paint Coordinator:  
          Paint Coordinator Asst.:  
Phone: 323.727.2811 Fax: 323.727.1180   Industrial Coordinator:  
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm   Drywall Coordinator:  
          Safrtey Coordinator:  
Office Mngr: Sandra Diaz   Staff: Herman Gudiel    
Email: sdiaz@dc36jatc.org   Yesenia Vasquez    
  jfernandez@dc36jatc.org Yesenia Zepeda    
        Eleizabeth Zepeda


PAINT & DRYWALL

Address: 2077 Yates Avenue     Director: Jesus Fernandez
  Commerce, CA 90040   Paint Coordinator: Alfonso Carrillo
          Paint Coordinator Asst.: David Lopez
Phone: 323.727.2811 Fax: 323.727.1180   Industrial Coordinator: Louie Viramontes
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm   Drywall Coordinator: Janet Pineda
          Safrtey Coordinator: Don Golchuck
Office Mngr: Sandra Diaz   Staff: Herman Gudiel    
Email: sdiaz@dc36jatc.org   Yesenia Vasquez    
  jfernandez@dc36jatc.org Yesenia Zepeda    
        Eleizabeth Zepeda    

LOCAL UNION 86 – PAINT & DRYWALL

Address: 210 N. 24th Street     Training Coordinator: Juan Medina
  Phoenix, AZ 85034          
               
Phone: 602.244.0768 Fax: 602.267.1460        
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm        
               
Email: juan.medina@dc36.org        

LOCAL UNION 636 – GLAZIERS

Address: 1481 S. Balboa Avenue   Instructors: Gary Wahlenmaier
  Ontario, CA 91761       Mike Galstaun
               
Phone: 909.786.0630 Fax: 909.947.8169        
Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00am – 4:00pm        
               
Coordinator: Tawny Castro   Staff: Courtney Hawkins    
Email: tcastro@dc36.org          
  courtney.hawkins@dc36.org         

LOCAL UNION 831 – TRADESHOW & EXHIBIT BUILDING

Address: 11366 Markon Drive     Training Coordinator: Fred Wright
  Garden Grove, CA 92841   Exhibit Builder Trainer:    
          Graphics/Banners Artist: Mary Smith
Phone: 909.786.0630 Fax: 909.947.8169        
Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00am – 4:00pm        
               
Office Mngr.: Tiffany Barron   Staff: Amanda Mejia    
Email: tiffanie@local831training.org        
  amanda@local831training.org        
  mary@local831training.org        
  fred@local831training.org         

LOCAL UNION 1247 – FLOORLAYERS

Address: 11843 Smith Avenue     Training Coordinator: Sean Padilla
  Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670   Instructors: Luis Viramontes
            Peter Escalera
Phone: 562.623.9244 Fax: 562.623.9344        
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm        
               
Office Mngr: Jennifer Neppl   Staff: Kim Castillo    
Email: floorcoveringjatc@dc36.org Rosa Nolasco    

LOCAL UNION 1399 – GLAZIERS

Address: 8250 Ronson Road     Training Coordinator: Luis Soberanes
  San Diego, CA 92111          
               
Phone: 858.87.8519 Fax: 858.278.1714        
Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30am – 4:00pm        
               
Email: lu1399jatc@dc36.org